Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our trip to London - Collège Boris Vian Paris 17
26 mars 2007

Wednesday, March 28th 2007

                              

I woke up at 6:45 am and ate my English breakfast at 7.00 o’clock. It was 8 o’clock when all the group met at the usual meeting point, then we went to a bus station and took the bus for a very popular London tour and we saw all the monuments and Buckingham Palace. I was excited during this trip and my friends too. I was very impressed by Buckingham palace which is a massive castle like Versailles. The traffic in Londonwas not as important as in Paris. During the trip we sat on the second floor of a typical London bus where there was a strong wind. The weather was sunny and the temperature was 18 degrees. In the bus a woman gave us all the information about the monuments. At noon we sat along the Thames and ate our packed lunch.

London_March_2007_176Then we went on a boat and enjoyed a mini tour during half an hour. Next to Tower Bridge, there was a souvenirs shop but it was too expensive for me so I didn’t buy anything. In the evening we all went back to our families'. I was so tired that after dinner I went to my bedroom and slept immediately. dormir4

                                                                  

                                                                       Alexandra R.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our trip to London - Collège Boris Vian Paris 17
  • Ce blog a été créé par les élèves de 4ème du collège Boris Vian, Paris 17, qui ont participé au voyage à Londres (mars 2007). Sous la direction de Melle Gouyette, ils vous font partager leurs expériences à l'aide de photos, résumés et commentaires.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Our trip to London - Collège Boris Vian Paris 17
Publicité